Skip to main content

Staff

Staff Extensions and Emails

To get in contact with a staff member, dial (925)458-3261 followed by the extension you are trying to reach.

 

Shore Acres Staff  2019-2020

 

Position / Grade Name Extension Email Address
    OFFICE  
Principal Moss, Suleyma 6402 mosss@mdusd.org
Vice Principal Chirco, Kevin 6405 chircok@mdusd.org 
Office Manager Walsh, Stephanie 6401 walshs@mdusd.org
Attendance Secretary Vacant 6400  
Nurse Padil, Cristina 6403 padilc@mdusd.org
       
Community Service Asst. Benitez, Leticia 6452 benitezl@mdusd.org 
       
TK-Kinder   TEACHERS  
Transitional Kindergarten Bilingual Terriquez, Saul 6434 terriquezs@mdusd.org
Kindergarten, DL Spanish Partner Saldivar, April 6433 saldivara@mdusd.org
Kindergarten, DL English Partner Garcia, Rosa 6431 garciar@mdusd.org
       
1st      
K-2 SDC Chung, Miran 6435 chungm@mdusd.org
First Grade, DL Spanish Partner Ruvalcaba, Alma 6436 ruvalcabaa@mdusd.org
First Grade, DL English Partner Zanipatin, Maria 6448 zanipatinm@mdusd.org
First Grade, SEI Beatty, Angela 6432 beattya@mdusd.org

 

2nd

     
Second Grade, DL Spanish Partner Sandoval Vega, Blanca 6450 sandovalvegab@mdusd.org
Second Grade, DL English Partner Jacobsen, Megan 6451 jacobsenm@mdusd.org
Second Grade, SEI  San Juan, Tomasita 6436 sanjuant@mdusd.org
       
3rd      
Third Grade, DL Spanish Partner Murillo, Lorena 6444 murillolo@mdusd.org
Third Grade, DL English Partner Bever, Angela 6445 bevera@mdusd.org
Third Grade, SEI Nunally, Denise 6427 nunallyd@mdusd.org
       
4th      
3-5 SDC Garcia, Nicole 6446 garcian@mdusd.org
Fourth Grade, DL   Martinez, Elvira 6421 martineze@mdusd.org
Fourth Grade, SEI Radabaugh, Rebecca 6419 radabaughr@mdusd.org
       
5th      
4/5 Combo, SEI Hamachi, Patricia 6425 hamachip@mdusd.org
Fifth Grade, DL Miller, Gordon 6426 millerg@mdusd.org
Fifth Grade, SEI Leutzinger, Kylie 6427 leutzingerk@mdusd.org
       
    SUPPORT STAFF  
ELD Support Teacher Hernandez, Lourdes 6428 hernandezl@mdusd.org
Vocal Music Beal, Emily 6430 beale@mdusd.org
Librarian Fleming, Giovanna 6414 and 6415 flemingg@mdusd.org
Instrumental Music Jones, Forest 6430 jonesf@mdusd.org
P.E. Brittany Portez 6400 portezb@mdusd.org
Psychologist Couttien, Orielle 6409 couttieno@mdusd.org
Resource / Intervention  Dubrofsky, Stephen 6424 dubrofskys@mdusd.org
Fred Finch Counselor Elliott, Beth 6461 bethelliott@fredfinch.org
Speech Language Pathologist    Naranjo, Norma 6411 naranjon@mdusd.org
Counselor Torres, Marcie 6418 torresmm@mdusd.org
Occupational Therapist Torrez, Billy 6409 torrezb@mdusd.org
       
    ASSISTANTS  
EL Instructional Assistant Gomez, Leticia 6428 gomezl@mdusd.org
Special Education Asst. Clary, Barbara 6424 claryb@mdusd.org
Special Education Asst. Cuenco, Elisse 6435 cuencoe@mdusd.org
Special Education Asst. Banks, Tabitha 6446 bankst@mdusd.org
       
    CAFETERIA  
Cafeteria Manager Bergum, Teresa 6410 shoreacrescafe@mdusd.org
       
    ASP  
ASP Coordinator Alicia Navarrette 6429 navarrettea@mdusd.org
       
    TECH  
Site Tech Zablah, Alex 6415 zablaha@mdusd.org